CONTACT

 

Name *
Name

 

Primary Representation

Domenic Pontone                                  Director - Shine Artists
Pontone Gallery, 43 Cadogan Gardens, London SW3 2TB
tel +44 20 7730  8777 mob +44 7957346729 USA +1 917-862-4057     

domenic@shineartists.com

http://www.shineartists.com/artists/jeffrobb

www.shineartists.com

Mauger Modern Art - www.maugermodern.com

Dan Mauger      email dan@maugermodern.com +44777 999 4160

Richard Maugeremail richard@maugermodern.com
Tel: +44 (0)7590 527 332

 Amsterdam and Holland
Joris Van Loon email joris@vanloongalleries.com
Van Loon Galleries Taalstraat 53, 5261 BB Vught, Netherlands Tel: +31 73 684 0015

Greece
Vassilis Matsaidonis email info@raritygallery.com
Rarity Gallery 20 – 22 Kalogera str MYKONOS 84600 Tel: +30 2289 0 25 761 www.raritygallery.com

Evan Lurie email evan@evanluriegallery.com
Evan Lurie Gallery, 30 W. Main Street, Carmel, IN 46032

Germany

Bart Gallery Viktor-Schnitzler-Str. 45. Cologne 50935 email info@bart-gallery.com

Opiom Gallery                                                                     Eve Dorefice (Janprasert)                                                                        11 Chemin du Village
06650 Opio, France
                eve@opiomgallery.com